Tech Petting Zoo

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Hands on experience with eReaders and tablets. Learn about the library's selection of free eMagazines; eBooks; and eAudiobooks! See the MakerLab in action and learn about 3-D printing. Meet with us monthly on the fourth Tuesday from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm