All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Expert Bridge

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Serious Bridge for advanced players.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week on the first Wednesday and on the second Wednesday and on the fourth Wednesday and on the fifth Wednesday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Wed Feb 19 2014, Wed Mar 19 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed May 21 2014, Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Aug 20 2014, Wed Sep 17 2014, Wed Oct 15 2014, Wed Nov 19 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm