Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Bridge

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A bridge group for the novice to mid-level players. Players must have basic knowledge of bidding and the play of the hand.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 17 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm