Book It!

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
A self-moderated book group where discussion is informal and new members are always welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Nov 26 2014 .
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm