CRRL branches will open at noon today, Friday, March 6. Newton will open at the regularly scheduled time.

Master Gardeners Plant Clinic

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Plant Clinics in the Lobby
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 09 2014 .
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm