All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Matinee of the Month

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Free movies - classics, musicals, & others.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm