All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Literary Grief Group

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Grief support group meets with Ann Rubio, drop-ins welcome
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 27 2014 .
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm