All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Tax Help @ the Library in Spanish

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Free Tax Preparation Clinics 2014 AARP Tax Aid Clinics IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns which will be filed electronically. Appointments may be made one week in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.). In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 08 2014 except Mon Feb 10 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 10 2014.
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm