Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Free Tax Preparation Clinics 2014 AARP Tax Aid Clinics IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns which will be filed electronically. Appointments may be made one week in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.). In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Apr 13 2014 .
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm