All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Free Tax Preparation Clinics 2014 AARP Tax Aid Clinics IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns which will be filed electronically. Appointments may be made one week in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.). In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Apr 13 2014 .
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm