All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
United Way Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) Clinics For all sites, the maximum 2013 income limit for a family is $52,000 (regardless of family size). To get more information on eligibility and EITC clinics, taxpayers can visit Rappahannock United Way online or call at (540) 373 0041 x 0. No appointments needed. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income or economic stimulus payments if received, bank documents showing routing and account numbers if requesting direct deposit. In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 09 2014 .
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm