Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Children's Hour @ the Beach

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, Crafts, and lots of fun with friends.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm