All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Atrium Beach Reads Booksale 2014

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Need books for the beach? Hit this wonderful sale BEFORE you hit the beach! Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy books and so much more! New and gently used. Open during regular library hours. Come early for best selection.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 18 2014 .
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, July 13, 2014 (All day)
Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day)