All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Ripping Yarns a Knit and Crochet Group

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your own knitting or crochet project. Just learning to knit or crochet? We can get you started.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every day every Tuesday until Wed Jun 25 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm