Headquarters Book Group 2014

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Join this lively group for book discussion. Book selections are on our website. New members always welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Tue Dec 09 2014 .
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm