All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Beginning Computers for Adults

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Learn more about working with e-mails, searching the net, etc.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jun 25 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm