Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Chair Yoga

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Keep active with chair yoga. Certified instructor Kaye Hawkins will show you how.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 26 2014 except Tue Feb 04 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm