Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Chair Yoga

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Keep active with chair yoga. Certified instructor Kaye Hawkins will show you how.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 26 2014 except Tue Feb 04 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm