Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 29 2014 except Wed Apr 23 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am