Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 29 2014 except Wed Apr 23 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am