All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Training on Demand

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Training on Demand, computer training, on line help. By appointment.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 28 2014 .
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm