Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 31 2014 except Fri May 09 2014.
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am