All branches will be closed on Monday, February 15, for Presidents' Day. eBooks and eMagazines available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Daycares welcome. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 31 2014 except Fri Apr 25 2014, Fri May 09 2014.
Friday, March 7, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 14, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 21, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 28, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 4, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 11, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 18, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 2, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 16, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 23, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 30, 2014 -
9:30am to 10:00am