Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 except Tue Apr 22 2014.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am