Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Inklings: Porter Branch Writers

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
An informal writing workshop for the novice, the pro, and everyone in between. Need some feedback on your latest poem? Suffering from writer's block? Come share your drafts and scribbles with a supportive writers' group!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sun Dec 21 2014 .
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm