Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 except Tue Apr 22 2014.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:20am