All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

AARP Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Free Tax Preparation Clinics 2014 AARP Tax Aid Clinics IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns which will be filed electronically. Appointments required, but walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.). In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 13 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014.
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm