Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 30 2014 except Thu Mar 20 2014, Thu May 08 2014.
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am