Preschool Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 30 2014 except Thu Mar 20 2014, Thu May 08 2014.
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am