All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Chair Yoga

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Keep active with chair yoga. Certified instructor Kaye Hawkins will show you how.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 26 2014 except Tue Apr 01 2014, Tue May 06 2014, Tue Jun 03 2014, Tue Jul 01 2014, Tue Aug 05 2014, Tue Sep 02 2014, Tue Oct 07 2014, Tue Nov 04 2014, Tue Dec 02 2014.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm