Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Books Before Bedtime

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Pajamas welcome! All ages with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm