Teen Game Night

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Teens
Description: 
Play games and win prizes! March 4- Apples to Apples April 1- Imaginiff May 6- Heads Up June 3- Guesstures July 1- Reverse Charades August 5- Loaded Questions September 2- Pictionary October 7- Buzzword November 4- Taboo December 2- Deal or No Deal.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 03 2014 .
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm