All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Saturday Tales

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. All ages with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 28 2014 .
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm