Readers of the Round Table

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Join us for a lively book discussion.Tea and coffee provided. Books will be held at branch for pick up a month in advance. New Members welcome. March- "Alice, I Have Been" by Melanie Benjamin, April - " Me Before You" byJojo Moyes, May - "Life as We Knew It by Susan Pfeffer, June - "Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage: Stories" by Alice Munro, July - "The White Queen " by Phillippa Gregory, August - "Lost in Shangri-La" By Mitchell Zuckoff, September - "Light Between Oceans" by M. L. Stedman, October - "Valley of Amazement" by Amy Tan, November - "Snow Child" by Eowyn Ivey, December - TBA
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Sat Dec 13 2014 .
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm