Preschool Time

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month every Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 except Tue Apr 22 2014.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am