Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 20 2014 except Mon Mar 17 2014.
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:15am