All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

A Classical Idea! Book Group

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Rediscover the timeless, treasured delights of the classics. Read, savor and engage in lively discourse with this book group. Every 3rd Monday, 7:00-8:00 pm. Please call the Adult Research Desk at 372-1144, ext. 232 to reserve a title. See what we're reading http://www.librarypoint.org/book_groups
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Tue Jun 17 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 17 2014. Also includes Mon Feb 24 2014, Mon Mar 24 2014.
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm