All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri May 30 2014 except Mon Mar 17 2014, Thu Mar 20 2014, Thu May 08 2014, Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am