All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 20 2014 except Mon Apr 21 2014.
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am