England Run MakerLab

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Teens
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 24 2014 except Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 02 2014. Also includes Tue Jan 07 2014, Tue Jan 14 2014.
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm