Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Drop-in Genealogy for Beginners

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
New to genealogy? Drop in for tips and tricks from our resident genealogy experts and find out what the library has for the beginner genealogist!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Fri Nov 21 2014.
Thursday, June 19, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm