All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Children's Hour @ the Beach

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, Crafts, and lots of fun with friends.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 24 2014 .
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm