Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Children's Hour @ the Beach

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, Crafts, and lots of fun with friends.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 24 2014 .
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm