Rappahannock Film Club

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Enjoy movies that haven't been seen on the big screen in years. Wednesday, April 2, 7:00 - "The Maltese Falcon" Saturday, May 3, 2:00 - "West Side Story" Wednesday, June 4, 7:00 - "A Fish Called Wanda" Saturday, July 5, 2:00 - "The Searchers" Wednesday, August 6, 7:00 - "Twilight" Saturday, September 6, 2:00 - "Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl" Wednesday, October 1, 7:00 - "Children of Men" Saturday, November 1, 2:00 - "To Kill a Mockingbird" Wednesday, December 3, 7:00 - "Scrooged"
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 04 2014 except Wed Mar 05 2014, Wed May 07 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Sep 03 2014, Wed Nov 05 2014.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm