All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Rappahannock Film Club

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Enjoy movies that haven't been seen on the big screen in years. Saturday, September 6, 2:00 - "Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl" Wednesday, October 1, 7:00 - "Children of Men" Saturday, November 1, 2:00 - "To Kill a Mockingbird" Wednesday, December 3, 7:00 - "Scrooged" 2015 movie titles to be announced.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 03 2015 except Wed Sep 03 2014, Wed Nov 05 2014, Wed Jan 07 2015, Wed Mar 04 2015, Wed May 06 2015, Wed Jul 01 2015, Wed Sep 02 2015, Wed Nov 04 2015.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:00pm