Tech Petting Zoo

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Hands on experience with eReaders and tablets. Learn about the Library's selection of free eMagazines, eBooks, and eAudiobooks. See the MakerLab in action and learn about 3-D printing.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 03 2014 .
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm