Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 21 2014 except Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am