Preschool Time

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 20 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am