Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Preschool Time

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 20 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am