All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Books Before Bedtime

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. All ages with a caregiver. Pajamas welcome!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Nov 20 2014 .
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm