All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Daycares welcome. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Nov 22 2014 except Fri Sep 19 2014, Fri Oct 17 2014, Fri Oct 31 2014.
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:00am