Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 19 2014 except Tue Nov 04 2014.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:50am