Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 20 2014 except Tue Jun 17 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am