Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 21 2014 except Wed Jun 18 2014.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am