Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 21 2014 except Wed Jun 18 2014.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:45am