All branches will be closed Monday, July 4 for Independence Day.  eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Children's Hour

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories and activities. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 30 2014.
Friday, June 6, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 20, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 4, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 -
11:00am to 12:00pm