Preschool Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 23 2014 except Fri Jun 20 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014.
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am