Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Aug 12 2014 .
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am